Top 10 Best Natural Lice Treatment are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Natural Lice Treatment In 2022

$29.58
in stock
13 new from $28.99
as of May 18, 2022 9:02 am
Amazon.com
$41.99
in stock
2 new from $39.99
as of May 18, 2022 9:02 am
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 18, 2022 9:02 am

List The Best Natural Lice Treatment Reviews

Eco Defense USDA Biobased Lice Spray for Furniture, Bedding, and Home - Natural Extra Strength Treatment Kills Head Lice, Eggs and Super Lice - Family Friendly Lice Killer - Keeps Home Free of Lice

$24.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 9:02 am

Features

  • ELIMINATE LICE FROM YOUR ENVIRONMENT – Use to Kill & Repel Lice From all areas including, clothes, backpacks, hats, scarves, luggage, stuffed animals, furniture, beds and more. Helps prevent bringing Lice into your home. ( *NOT for use on your body* )
  • KILLS ON CONTACT - Contains Natural, Organic, and Non Toxic ingredients to eliminate Lice on contact in all stages of life; Eggs, Nymphs, and Adults.
  • NON STAINING - Won't stain your bedding and clothes. Apply directly to sheets, mattress and other belongings to kill lice on site.
  • CHILD AND PET SAFE - Made using natural, organic, and non-toxic ingredients. No worries of fumes or dangerous pesticides and chemicals coming in contact with you and your family.
  • MONEY BACK GUARANTEE - Formulated by professional exterminators we guarantee Eco Defense Lice Treatment Spray to work. Try Risk-Free for 60 days and if you are not completely THRILLED with the results we will refund 100% of your purchase. No questions asked.

Ladibugs One and Done Lice Treatment Kit - 3-Step Elimination - Comb, Mousse, Serum | Natural & Effective Head Lice & Nit Fix | Safe Removal for Kids, Family | Clinic Preferred, Nurse Approved

$37.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 9:02 am

Features

  • COMPLETE LICE REMOVAL KIT: Proven effective for total head lice elimination, with a refined method used daily in our in-house Ladibugs Clinic!
  • 30-DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: If lice are not eliminated after following instructions and subsequent comb-outs, contact Ladibugs and we will walk you through the process ourselves and/or refund your purchase!
  • ✔️ WORKS ON SUPER LICE: Lice are increasing resistance to chemical-based treatments, Ladibugs works on super lice!
  • ⏲️ EASY 3-STEP PROCESS: First, the natural mint serum wards off lice. Our mousse dissolves the glue of the nit, which allows the Ladibugs comb to free nits from hair!
  • NO YUCKY INGREDIENTS: All natural, essential oil based, vegan, sulfate-free, paraben-free & phthalate-free hair treatment.

Head Hunters Pro Head Lice Treatment Kit - All-Natural WipeOut Lice Shampoo Treatment Kit & Lice Comb - Removes Head Lice, Safe Lice Removal - Family Size

$34.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 9:02 am

Features

  • REMOVES LICE - New "Super Lice" formula completely eliminates all stages and strains of head lice. WipeOut attacks head lice by penetrating the lice and forcing them to keep their orifices open. Head lice normally shut their bodies down when they sense moisture and they can essentially hold their breath for up to eighteen hours, but WipeOut has a proprietary formula that does not allow head lice to do this.
  • QUICK & EASY - The convenient applicator bottle provides an easy way to quickly apply this at-home lice treatment for adults and children. The effectiveness of this anti lice comb is based on the patented stainless steel spiral micro-grooving on the comb’s teeth; the nits get stuck in these grooves and are pulled off the hair.
  • ALL NATURAL, NON-TOXIC INGREDIENTS - WipeOut lice remover shampoo utilizes natural ingredients that destroy Super Lice without harming the individual. Our pesticide and chemical-free proprietary blend of natural ingredients is a safe and effective lice treatment for kids & adults.
  • HOW TO USE - Apply head lice shampoo to dry hair, saturating all hair, and focus on coating the scalp. Massage into scalp and let sit for 30 minutes. You can then choose to shampoo and condition the hair to make the combing less messy. Thoroughly detangle hair. Use the Pro Lice Comb to remove any lice remnants or nit casings. Rinse WipeOut from hair and follow with shampoo and conditioner as desired.
  • SAFE TO USE - With natural extracts such as Sage, Chamomile, Ginseng, Oat, Lemon, and Aloe, along with Vitamin A and Vitamin E, WipeOut lice removal shampoo also conditions and restores hair. It can safely be reapplied daily as needed to ensure all lice and nit casings are removed.

Fairy Tales Lice Good-Bye Survival Kit for Lice Treatment - Includes Treatment Mousse , Conditioning Spray, Comb, & Clip

$29.58  in stock
13 new from $28.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 9:02 am

Features

  • Everything you need to eliminate stubborn nits and help repel them naturally and effectively.
  • This pesticide-free, natural treatment is safe for repeated use and is a must have for all school age families
  • Kit Includes: 4 oz Lice Good-Bye, Terminator Nit-Free Comb, Easy-Grip sectioning clip, 3.3 oz Rosemary Repel Conditioning Spray
  • Our products are clinically proven and our easy step by step instructions will have you saying goodbye to them in no time.
  • Free of parabens, sulfates, harsh chemicals and toxins. Gluten, soy, dairy and nut free

LiceLogic Head Lice Shampoo Made with Natural LICEZYME | Non Toxic Lice Treatment for Kids Safe for Daily Use | Kills Super Lice, Eggs and Nits Naturally with No Harsh Chemicals | 8 oz

$29.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 9:02 am

Features

  • MAKE THE LOGICAL CHOICE - Mom approved and pediatrician recommended for kids over the age of two, this non-toxic lice treatment shampoo contains no pesticides and is gentle enough for daily use by the whole family. LiceLogic Clear & Free Shampoo is plant based and contains our powerful proprietary enzyme blend. which is proven to kill lice and nits on contact.
  • SAFE FOR DAILY USE - Simply massage into the hair and scalp for 15 minutes. Detangle hair with comb or brush to ensure total coverage of hair and scalp. Use our LiceLogic Eliminator Nit Comb to gently comb out lice and nits directly on the shampoo, starting at the root in one continuous motion to the end of hair. Comb in small sections to remove head lice and nits. Then clean comb. Repeat as needed until hair is nit and lice freee.
  • LICE TREATMENT: Our non-toxic gentle formula is the safest thing for the kids and the whole family. Please watch our instructional videos and follow the steps to kill lice that are listed on the bottle.
  • LICE ELIMINATOR - Naturally rids head lice, nits, and eggs for kids and adults. Use it until the lice infestation is completely gone, and for 7 to 10 days after. The process can also prevent infestation if lice exposure is suspected to your little boy or girl.
  • FORMULATED WITH LICEZYME: Our safe and non-toxic proprietary enzyme made with natural ingredients. LICEZYME has been independently tested and proven to quickly destroy lice, nits and super lice naturally without using harsh chemicals.

Lice Treatment Kit | Shampoo, Repellent Leave-in Cream & Two Combs | Kills Lice, Super Lice & Nits | Repels & Prevents | Pesticide Free | 100% Natural | Tea Tree + Coconut Oil+ Aloe Vera.

$41.99  in stock
2 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 9:02 am

Features

  • LICE-FREE GUARANTEE — Satisfaction guaranteed or your money back. We trust our products and stand by them. Our unique formulas are unforgiving on head lice and nits, yet safe and pleasant on the hair.
  • NON-TOXIC, PESTICIDE-FREE, 100% NATURAL, with ALOE VERA, TEE TREE OIL AND OTHER ESSENTIAL OILS — We care about you and your family. Our products are 100% Natural so they provide safe & effective lice treatment for kids & adults. Please contact Lice Combat with any questions.
  • COMPARE AND SAVE MONEY — One kit packs enough shampoo for at least 10 treatments and enough Leave-in Cream to last for weeks. Our Lice Combat Kit offers the BEST VALUE because it includes everything needed for effective lice and nit removal for the whole family at an affordable price.
  • LICE SHAMPOO – NO-RINSE REPELLENT CREAM AND TWO LICE COMBS – Is the most complete Lice Treatment Kit in the market. The 16oz. Shampoo bottle with a twist-top cap to reach through dense hair to the scalp. The 16oz. Leave-in Cream with pump dispenser always provides the right amount for daily prevention. The set of two exclusive “Hammer-Head” Lice Combs for different hair lengths, with metallic spiral micro-grooved teeth to remove even the tiniest nits (lice eggs) from hair.
  • EASY 4-STEP PROCESS: Apply Shampoo (10 min), Comb hair thoroughly, Rinse hair and Apply Leave-in Cream. Ready to go lice-free.

LiceLogic Natural Home Lice Spray for Furniture, Belongings, Bedding -32 oz - with Natural LICEZYME – Safe Lice Treatment and Prevention to Kill Super Lice, Eggs/Nits. Child and Pet Safe

$37.00
$29.95
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 9:02 am

Features

  • GET RID OF LICE SAFELY: Our non-toxic and safe lice spray helps eliminate headlice from your home safely. Spray on all surfaces to treat, kill, and repel head lice from beds, blankets, backpacks, helmets, luggage, hats, stuffed animals, furniture, carpets, and more. Please note: This spray is NOT for use on the head, hair or body. For natural lice shampoo use LiceLogic Clear & Free Shampoo or LiceLogic Clear & Free Mousse.
  • 32 oz. LARGE FAMILY SIZE HEAD LICE HOME SPRAY: Our 32 oz. all-purpose lice treatment spray for the home and all surfaces is non-toxic, safe, and made with natural ingredients.
  • KILLS ON CONTACT AND EASY TO USE: Simply spray on any surface that may have come into contact with head lice. No pesticides or harsh ingredients, no dangerous fumes, and non-staining. Patch test first on small area for color fastness.
  • CHILD SAFE AND PET SAFE: Infused with natural, organic, and non-toxic, eco-friendly LiceZyme, independently tested and proven to kill, super lice, eggs, and nymphs. LiceZyme is a plant-based proprietary enzyme blend only found in LiceLogic products.
  • MONEY BACK GUARANTEE: We offer a full refund if you are not satisfied as we stand behind all of our products. LiceLogic has a full range of natural lice repel, headlice prevention, and lice treatment products available on Amazon, including lice treatment kits and lice repel kits. All LiceLogic products are Vegan and Cruelty Free, and manufactured in the U.S.A. in an FDA registered facility.

ClearLice - Hair Lice Treatment Shampoo | Natural & Effective One Day Treatment | Treat Head Lice Infestation in Children & Teens | Effective & Gentle | Fresh Peppermint Sent | 8 oz

$19.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 9:02 am

Features

  • : Our shampoo is tough on head lice, yet doesn't contain any harmful chemicals or pesticides, so it’s a safe & effective lice treatment for kids & adults.
  • ️ & : One treatment will show results and lice will be gone in 24 hours. Our natural ingredients are designed to battle lice and leaves a fresh peppermint sent, which helps repel head lice and eggs.
  • : Our unique non-toxic formula is made of enzymatic actives and essential oils that break open the shells of lice and nits that greatly reduce their life span.
  • : Clearlice removes lice eggs, lice, AND super lice! It even works when the traditional pesticide-based head lice shampoo treatments don't. Nothing is more important to us then you and your family being lice-free.
  • ‍⚕️ : ClearLice was founded 16 years ago. We manufacture natural head lice products without poisons or pesticides. ClearLice products are made in a USA certified lab and is 3rd party tested for safety and effectiveness.

Natural Lice Treatment and Conditioner - Coconut & Lemongrass - 100% Effective After 15 Minute Application - Kill Head Lice, Nits - Safe for Kids

$29.75  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 9:02 am

Features

  • Formulated using nature’s finest conditioning agents, infused with pure coconut and lemongrass essential oils to eliminate and repel head lice while helping to detangle the hair and condition the scalp.

Head Hunters Wipe Out Natural Head Lice Treatment for Adults and Children - All-Natural Lice Shampoo Treatment Removes Lice, Safe to Use for Lice Removal - 32 Oz

$31.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 9:02 am

Features

  • REMOVES LICE - New "Super Lice" formula completely eliminates all stages and strains of head lice. WipeOut attacks head lice by penetrating the lice and forcing them to keep their orifices open. Head lice normally shut their bodies down when they sense moisture and they can essentially hold their breath for up to eighteen hours, but WipeOut has a proprietary formula that does not allow head lice to do this. WipeOut causes a physical reaction that removes head lice.
  • QUICK & EASY - The convenient applicator bottle provides an easy way to quickly apply this at-home lice treatment for adults and children. The thick consistency means it won’t drip everywhere and stays where you put it.
  • ALL NATURAL, NON-TOXIC INGREDIENTS - WipeOut lice remover shampoo utilizes natural ingredients that destroy Super Lice without harming the individual. Our blend of natural ingredients is a safe and effective lice treatment for kids & adults.
  • HOW TO USE - Apply head lice shampoo to dry hair, saturating all hair, and focus on coating the scalp. Massage into scalp and let sit for 30 minutes. You can then choose to shampoo and condition the hair to make the combing less messy. Thoroughly detangle hair. Use a lice comb to remove any lice remnants or nit casings. Rinse WipeOut from hair and follow with shampoo and conditioner as desired.
  • SAFE TO USE - With natural extracts such as Sage, Chamomile, Ginseng, Oat, Lemon, and Aloe, along with Vitamin A and Vitamin E, WipeOut lice removal shampoo also conditions and restores hair. It can safely be reapplied daily as needed to ensure all lice and nit casings are removed.